Management Committee
President Peter Reeh send email
Vice President Manfred Grafton send email
Secretary John van Dulken send email
Asst Secretary Vacant send email
Treasurer & Webmaster Bill van de Water send email
Asst Treasurer Hermann Hintermeier  
Trustees Herbert Goels
Horst Meyer

Manfred Baier
send email

Music Warden Michael Prus  
Other Officers
Deputy Conductor Bill van de Water  
Stage Manager Vacant  
Historian Vacant  
Asst Music Warden Vacant  
Music Committee Peter Reeh
Dieter Schulz

Gerhard Hemmes
Manfred Grafton
Peter Ruys
send email
send email

send email

Contact Us

Past and Present Conductors, Presidents and Life Members

This page was last updated Sunday, 05 February 2017