(members whose names are underlined and in bold type can receive e-mail ... simply click on their name)
Tenor 1Tenor 2Bass 1Bass 2
Prus, Michael Halwes, Hans Ascher, Karl Baier, Manfred
Schmelzle, Fritz Reichert, Horst Eilers, Dieter Grafton, Manfred
    Hintermeier, Hermann Lange, GŁnter
    Meyer, Horst Reeh, Peter
    Schulz, Dieter van Dulken, John
    Skubala, Edward  

Conductor: Peter Ruys

Members Only: click here to make your name available for e-mailing.
Your actual email address will NOT be published or visible.

This page was last updated Tuesday, 11 February 2020